Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy.
(619) 590-2828  |
faci@att.net
 
Bidding ends Monday, February 25 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Westminister,  CA
3 Days 9 Hours
until bidding ends.
Start Bidding
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Friday, March 1 - Saturday, March 2 | 5:00 PM Pacific
San Diego ,  CA
7 Days 16 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Friday, March 15 - Thursday, March 21 | 5:00 PM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
21 Days 16 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Tuesday, March 19 - Tuesday, March 26 | 5:00 PM Pacific
San Diego ,  CA
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
 
Hide archived events
Bidding ends Wednesday, February 20 | 2:10 PM Pacific
San Diego,  CA
Tio Leo’s Mexican Restaurant relocating.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, February 21 | 7:12 PM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Monday, February 18 | 11:18 AM Pacific
Santa Ana ,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, February 12 | 12:49 PM Pacific
Vista,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Saturday, February 2 | 2:04 PM Pacific
National city,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, January 31 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Carlsbad ,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, January 24 | 7:52 PM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Saturday, January 19 | 4:13 PM Pacific
San Diego,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, January 9 | 10:52 AM Pacific
San Diego,  CA
PLEASE NOTE: NO FORKLIFT,LADDERS OR TOOLS WILL BE ON SITE.IF ASSISTANCE IS NEEDED FOR REMOVAL/LOADING BRING HELP. NO CASH PAYMENTS WILL BE EXCEPTED. CREDIT CARDS ON FILE WILL BE CHARGED.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Saturday, December 15 | 1:35 PM Pacific
National city,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, December 13 | 11:32 PM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Monday, December 10 | 11:27 AM Pacific
Santa Ana ,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Saturday, November 17 | 2:38 PM Pacific
National city,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, November 15 | 6:31 PM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, November 7 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Chula Vista,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Saturday, October 27 | 2:18 PM Pacific
National city ,  CA
Woodstone MODEL:WSMS5GGNG,5+standup refrigeration/freezer units, 8+prep tables/under counter refrigeration/freeze,Combination Range's,Charbroilers,Convection Ovens,10Burner hot plate,Fryers,ETC.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, November 6 | 1:57 PM Pacific
SAN DIEGO,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, October 24 | 11:50 AM Pacific
San Diego,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, October 18 | 7:45 PM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
City Vehicles, Classic Cars, Street Sweepers, Electronics, Home Furnishings, Appliances, Industrial tools and machinery, and so much more! Don't miss out!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Monday, October 15 | 10:57 AM Pacific
Santa Ana ,  CA
Industrial Brewery Equipment
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, October 16 | 11:31 AM Pacific
Alpine,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, October 17 | 10:03 AM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Saturday, October 6 | 1:49 PM Pacific
Encinitas ,  CA
Brett's BBQ Encinitas the best BBQ in San Diego unfortunately is closing it's doors. We will be having an onsite auction at Brett's BBQ. Building will be coming down so EVERYTHING Must go!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Saturday, September 22 | 1:54 PM Pacific
San Diego,  CA
Refrigeration, Combination Range's, Charbroilers, Flat tops, Volrath ovens, 6 Burner Range, Steam Table, Fryers, Panini Press, Berkel slicer, Under Bar, "Cyclone Convection", NEW Blenders, China etc!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, September 20 | 7:20 PM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Repo,Bankruptcy and Industrial Auction Center. Cars,Trucks, Computers, Electronics,Heavy Machinery,High End Furniture,Sporting Goods,Tools, Kitchen Commercial Appliances. Items being added daily
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, September 26 | 4:26 PM Pacific
Escondido ,  CA
Estate Sale. Including but not limited to Antiques, Vintage items and collectibles
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, September 18 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Oceanside,  CA
* THIS WILL BE SOLD IN 1 BULK LOT* 2Couches,2beds fames & mattresses, safe,4-lamps,2-dressers,2 outside patio sets,outside heater, barbecue,2flat screen TV's, vintage slot machine,pin ball machine,
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Saturday, September 8 | 1:28 PM Pacific
San Diego,  CA
Large wholesale & Retail Family owned Fresh Ravioli and Pasta Manufacturing business. Family owned since 1959 & Operated for over 50 years. Owner Retiring. Entire Content being sold at Auction!!!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, September 6 | 1:48 PM Pacific
Coronado ,  CA
This Restaurants lease is up and everything must go.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, August 28 | 10:35 AM Pacific
vista,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid