(619) 590-2828  |
faci@att.net
 
Bidding begins Friday, February 23 | 5:00 PM  Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Repo, Bankruptcy and Industrial Auction Center. Cars, Trucks, Electronics, High End Furniture, Heavy Machinery, Sporting Goods, Tools, Commercial Kitchen Appliances, Items from Wayfair & Home Depot.
Bidding will begin soon!Preview Event
 
Bidding begins Saturday, February 24 | 12:00 PM  Pacific
National City ,  CA
Items from Complete Natural Best Foods,Remodeled 13 Point Brewing Company,Cocina del Charro in Escondido,Remodeled Pizza Spot.
Bidding will begin soon!Preview Event
 
Bidding begins Tuesday, February 27 | 5:00 PM  Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Welding equipment and supply
Bidding will begin soon!Preview Event
 
Thursday, March 1 - Thursday, March 8 | 5:00 PM Pacific
San Diego ,  CA
USDA Butcher shop equipment and tools
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
 
Tuesday, March 6 - Tuesday, March 13 | 5:00 PM Pacific
Santee,  CA
Various Items from a local Brewery
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
 
Wednesday, March 7 - Wednesday, March 14 | 10:00 AM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
1995 Lancair 320 Airplane
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
 
Thursday, March 8 - Thursday, March 15 | 5:00 PM Pacific
Lakeside ,  CA
2008Ford F350Supercab Diesel,16'&18'Zieman equipment trailer,12'Dump trailer,2Bobcat Mini Excavator 331g,Caterpillar Skid Steer 262,2 40'Storage containers,5 assorted equipment attachments
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
 
Wednesday, March 14 - Saturday, March 17 | 5:00 PM Pacific
San Diego,  CA
Restaurant Supplys
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
 
Friday, March 23 - Thursday, March 29 | 5:00 PM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Repo, Bankruptcy and Industrial Auction Center including Cars, Trucks, Electronics, High End Furniture,Machinery, Sporting Goods, Tools,Commercial Kitchen Appliances, Items from Wayfair & Home Depot.
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
 
Wednesday, April 4 - Saturday, April 7 | 5:00 PM Pacific
national city,  CA
Auction will contain selected items from local cafeterias and restaurants.
Catalog coming soon!View Catalog
 
Show archived events