Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy.
email Logo Home About Us Services Upcoming Auctions Contact Us Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
 
Lots start closing Thursday, May 23 | 10:00 AM  Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
1 Day 1 Hour
Until lots start closing.Start Bidding
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Friday, May 31 - Saturday, June 1 | 12:00 AM Pacific
National City ,  CA
8 Days 15 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding begins Thursday, May 30 | 5:00 PM  Pacific
Santee,  CA
Bidding will begin soon!Preview Event
 
Friday, June 28 - Saturday, June 29 | 12:00 AM Pacific
San Diego ,  CA
36 Days 15 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Hide archived events
Bidding ends Tuesday, May 14 | 4:08 PM Pacific
San Diego ,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, May 9 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Alpine ,  CA
16 Head consisting of 2 Bulls 7 cows-calf combos some American Angus Registered. Offered in BULK ONLY to the highest bidder. All brand inspection fees paid by bidder.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, May 8 | 10:08 AM Pacific
Vista ,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, May 1 | 1:19 PM Pacific
Temecula ,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, April 25 | 7:12 PM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, April 23 | 10:35 AM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL AND TRANSPORT.. NO FORKLIFT, LABOR, TOOLS OR LADDERS ON SITE! BRING HELP FOR LOADING IF NEEDED ! ! !
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, April 16 | 11:49 AM Pacific
San Diego ,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Saturday, April 6 | 3:23 PM Pacific
National city,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, March 21 | 5:36 PM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, March 5 | 11:56 AM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Saturday, March 2 | 2:35 PM Pacific
San Diego ,  CA
60qt Hobart Mixer, 2 Blogett double stack Oven, 10+ Stand up Refrigeration, Freezer, Merchandisers, 5 Slicers Hobart, Berkle and Hawk , Bakery Equipment such as Refrigerated Display Cases ETC.,
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Friday, February 22 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Vista,  CA
THIS AUCTION HAS BEEN CANCELLED
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, February 25 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Westminister,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, February 20 | 2:10 PM Pacific
San Diego,  CA
Tio Leo’s Mexican Restaurant relocating.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, February 21 | 7:12 PM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Monday, February 18 | 11:18 AM Pacific
Santa Ana ,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, February 12 | 12:49 PM Pacific
Vista,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Saturday, February 2 | 2:04 PM Pacific
National city,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, January 31 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Carlsbad ,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, January 24 | 7:52 PM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Saturday, January 19 | 4:13 PM Pacific
San Diego,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, January 9 | 10:09 AM Pacific
San Diego,  CA
PLEASE NOTE: NO FORKLIFT,LADDERS OR TOOLS WILL BE ON SITE.IF ASSISTANCE IS NEEDED FOR REMOVAL/LOADING BRING HELP. NO CASH PAYMENTS WILL BE EXCEPTED. CREDIT CARDS ON FILE WILL BE CHARGED.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Saturday, December 15 | 1:35 PM Pacific
National city,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, December 13 | 11:32 PM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Monday, December 10 | 11:27 AM Pacific
Santa Ana ,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Saturday, November 17 | 2:38 PM Pacific
National city,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, November 15 | 6:31 PM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, November 7 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Chula Vista,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Saturday, October 27 | 2:18 PM Pacific
National city ,  CA
Woodstone MODEL:WSMS5GGNG,5+standup refrigeration/freezer units, 8+prep tables/under counter refrigeration/freeze,Combination Range's,Charbroilers,Convection Ovens,10Burner hot plate,Fryers,ETC.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, November 6 | 1:57 PM Pacific
SAN DIEGO,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid