Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy.
email Logo Home About Us Services Upcoming Auctions Contact Us Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
 
Bidding begins Monday, September 16 | 12:00 PM  Pacific
Vista ,  CA
4 Hours 24 Minutes
Until bidding begins.
Preview Event
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Thursday, September 19 - Saturday, September 21 | 12:00 AM Pacific
Vista,  CA
2 Days 16 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Wednesday, September 18 - Tuesday, September 24 | 5:00 PM Pacific
San diego,  CA
2 Days 9 Hours
Until bidding begins.
View Event
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding begins Thursday, September 19 | 5:00 PM  Pacific
San Diego ,  CA
3 Days 9 Hours
Until bidding begins.
Preview Event
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding begins Friday, September 20 | 5:00 PM  Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
4 Days 9 Hours
Until bidding begins.
Preview Event
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Hide archived events
Bidding ends Thursday, August 29 | 9:22 PM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, August 20 | 12:13 PM Pacific
San Diego,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, August 15 | 11:21 AM Pacific
Santee ,  CA
Specialty Soda Production Company Closing their doors.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Saturday, August 10 | 12:12 PM Pacific
San Diego,  CA
CLEARANCE AUCTION SALE SBRS IS MOVING. GIGANTIC LIQUIDATION AUCTION CLEARING OUT OUR SHOWROOM SBRS IS MERGING OPERATIONS WITH F.S.E. Inc. in NATIONAL CITY DON’T MISS THIS LIQUIDATION AUCTION
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, August 1 | 5:23 PM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, July 30 | 1:57 PM Pacific
Rancho Dominguez ,  CA
Wine Refrigerator production company moving. Liquidating assets
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, July 25 | 12:22 PM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Friday, July 26 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Vista,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, July 16 | 1:43 PM Pacific
San Diego ,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Saturday, July 13 | 1:39 PM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, July 11 | 10:00 AM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Items to be sold are to include but are not limited to:Kitchen items,Beige living room couch, Blue living room couch,Wing back chair, Lamps, Coffee tables side tables.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, July 10 | 11:47 AM Pacific
Alpine ,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, July 11 | 6:31 PM Pacific
La Mesa ,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Monday, July 1 | 12:54 PM Pacific
San Diego ,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, June 27 | 10:28 PM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Monday, June 24 | 11:08 AM Pacific
Santa Ana,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, June 19 | 10:08 AM Pacific
Mission Viejo ,  CA
PLEASE NOTE!! All Lots will be charged to the credit card on file. Please bring you own labor help. There will be no loading help provided NO FORKLIFT
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Sunday, June 16 | 11:03 AM Pacific
San Diego ,  CA
Highend italian leather and power furniture
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Saturday, June 8 | 3:48 PM Pacific
National City ,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, June 5 | 10:06 AM Pacific
Santee,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, May 23 | 7:36 PM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, May 14 | 4:08 PM Pacific
San Diego ,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, May 9 | 10:00 AM Pacific
Alpine ,  CA
16 Head consisting of 2 Bulls 7 cows-calf combos some American Angus Registered. Offered in BULK ONLY to the highest bidder. All brand inspection fees paid by bidder.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, May 8 | 10:08 AM Pacific
Vista ,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, May 1 | 1:19 PM Pacific
Temecula ,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, April 25 | 7:12 PM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, April 23 | 10:35 AM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL AND TRANSPORT.. NO FORKLIFT, LABOR, TOOLS OR LADDERS ON SITE! BRING HELP FOR LOADING IF NEEDED ! ! !
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Tuesday, April 16 | 11:49 AM Pacific
San Diego ,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Saturday, April 6 | 3:23 PM Pacific
National city,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid
 
Bidding ends Thursday, March 21 | 5:36 PM Pacific
El Cajon,  CA
Auction closed.View Results
 
Deposit may be required
Apply to bid